Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Take Me Out to the Ball Game

As we look forward to Friday, Steve and I are getting excited about the Dodger’s game we are going to tomorrow night. I will be the first to admit that I HATE baseball, but who can resist a fun evening with friends and beer.

Now, I have no intention of wearing typical “baseball fan” attire tomorrow. Why not make it a little funky and glam it up? I love this mix of patterns and styles, combining feminine and girly with a classic graphic tee. And of course, I could never forget my beauty accessories, especially my Clinique Chubby Stick! I swear by these colorful little lippers. Trust me, try them. I guarantee you’ll love them as much as me! 

<3wc
 

Jolie Moi flower print shorts
$27 – houseoffraser.co.uk

Office yellow shoes
$97 – office.co.uk

Yves saint laurent
luisaviaroma.com

Vince Camuto cuff bracelet
lordandtaylor.com

White necklace
lilacbijoux.com

Club Manhattan gold bracelet
$31 – zalando.co.uk

Juicy couture sunglasses
juicycouture.com

Nars cosmetic
$32 – liberty.co.uk

Clinique
sephora.com

Butter london
nordstrom.com

Leave a Reply

